Contact Us

Administration Role Extension Staff Email
Poirier, Michelle Principal 50200 michellepoirier@sccs.net
DeLeon, Italia Principal's Secretary 50200 italiadeleon@sccs.net
Lal, Rishi Asst. Principal - Student Services 50202 rishilal@sccs.net
Miller, Anna Asst. Principal's Secretary 50204 annamiller@sccs.net
Counseling Dept. Role Extension Staff Email
Ohana, Rene Asst. Principal - Counseling 50203 reneohana@sccs.net
Diaz, Teresita Counselor (A-F) 50306 teresitadiaz@sccs.net
Rodriguez, Leslie Counselor (G-N) 50310 lrodriguez@sccs.net
Solis, Samuel Counselor (O-Z) 50307 samuelsolis@sccs.net
Williams, Sheri CTE Counselor 50305 sheriwilliams@sccs.net
Martinez-Steele, Rachel Counseling Secretary 50300 rachelmartinez-steele@sccs.net
Adler, Jacqui Registrar 50303 jacquiadler@sccs.net
Medina, Rita School Community Coordinator 50301 ritamedina@sccs.net
Staff Member Department/Role Extension Staff Email
Adams, Lacy Social Studies 50163 ladams@sccs.net
Albo, Reuben SPED-RSP 50166 reubenalbo@sccs.net
Anapolsky, Adam SPED-RSP 50187 adamanapolsky@sccs.net
Andrews, Kelly P.E./Health 50522 kellyandrews@sccs.net
Arnold, Steve Campus Supervisor -- sarnold@sccs.net
Bacon, Nick English 50170 nicholasbacon@sccs.net
Barrett, Annie P.E. 50522 anniebarrett@sccs.net
Behr, Lindsay Fine Arts/Jewelry 50140 lindsaybehr@sccs.net
Block, Mistyn SPED-RSP 50171 mistynblock@sccs.net
Bonuccelli, Maria Health Clerk 50210 mariabonuccelli@sccs.net
Boscacci, Peter CTE 50143/50146 peterboscacci@sccs.net
Bradford, Helena English/AVID 50188 helenabradford@sccs.net
Brown, Jeanie Accounting Technician (831)429-3975 jbrown@sccs.net
Buckley, Trevor Mental Health Specialist 50314 trevorbuckley@sccs.net
Byrd, Sierra Library Media Assistant 50400 sbyrd@sccs.net
Cafeteria 50404
Campbell, Kali Math 50160 kalicampbell@sccs.net
Carr, Dustin English 50181 dustincarr@sccs.net
Cooper, Brian Math 50113 briancooper@sccs.net
Cope, Ave Math 50112 avecope@sccs.net
Diaz, Rachel Transition/Workability TBD racheldiaz@sccs.net
Dilles, Jason World Language 50155 jasondilles@sccs.net
Eldred, Lindsey Performing Arts 50156 lindseyeldred@sccs.net
Elward, Lauren Math 50117 laurenelward@sccs.net
Falls, Stacey Science 50122 staceyfalls@sccs.net
Ferguson, Andrew Science 50131 andrewferguson@sccs.net
Fernandez, Sarina Science 50121 sarinafernandez@sccs.net
Forbes, Leticia Paraeducator 50166 leticiaforbes@sccs.net
Gallagher, Kinnison Attendance Clerk 50206 kinnisongallagher@sccs.net
Garcia, Sergio Custodian -- sgarcia@sccs.net
Gentile, Elizabeth English 50185 elizabethgentile@sccs.net
Guzman, Alicia Social Studies 50189 aliciaguzman@sccs.net
Hartke, Jacque Health 50134 jacquehartke@sccs.net
Hasbrouck, Alethea SPED Counselor -- aletheahasbrouck@sccs.net
Hennig, Iver Fine Arts 50236 iverhennig@sccs.net
Hernandez, Sergio IT Support (SCHS/Gault) TBD sergiohernandez@sccs.net
Hochler, Katelyn World Language 50153 katelynhochler@sccs.net
Holcomb, Jeff Math 50111 jeffholcomb@sccs.net
Hubbard, Michelle World Language 50172 michellehubbard@sccs.net
Hutson, Andrea Math 50132 andreahutson@sccs.net
Juarez, Consuelo Transition/Workability TBD consuelojuarez@sccs.net
Kershisnik, Terra English/Social Studies 50173 terrakershisnik@sccs.net
Kittle, Bob P.E. 50521 robertkittle@sccs.net
Kumaishi, Stuart Math 50111 stuartkumaishi@sccs.net
Latham, Christy Performing Arts 50256 christinalatham@sccs.net
Lazarus, Lillie World Language 50174 lillielazarus@sccs.net
Lyons, Steve School Psychologist TBD slyons@sccs.net
McCarley, Matt SPED-SDC 50255/50265 mathewmccarley@sccs.net
McDougall, Cathy Social Studies 50184 catherinemcdougall@sccs.net
Merkel, Andrea Paraeducator 50157 amerkel@sccs.net
Mitchell, Jeani Paraeducator 50255 jmitchell@sccs.net
Newsom Kerr, Stacy Social Studies 50162 stacynewsomkerr@sccs.net
O'Brien, Conor English 50152 conorobrien@sccs.net
Olson, Tyler Social Studies/AVID 50163 tylerolson@sccs.net
Osterhout, Brenna Paraeducator -- brennaosterhout@sccs.net
Owechko, Larisa English/AVID 50186 lowechko@sccs.net
Pachon Velasquez, Nancy World Language 50133 nancypachonvelasquez@sccs.net
Palmer, Stacy P.E. 50522 stacypalmer@sccs.net
Palumbo, Serena English 50182 serenapalumbo@sccs.net
Pendell, Marici English 50153 maricipendell@sccs.net
Perez, Ricardo Custodian -- rperez@sccs.net
Perry, Julianna World Language 50133 juliannaperry@sccs.net
Pillsbury, David Math 50116 davidpillsbury@sccs.net
Polhamus, Michael Social Studies 50165 michaelpolhamus@sccs.net
Prohaska, Kim Social Worker 50314 kprohaska@sccs.net
Redding, Erik Athletic Director 50308 erikredding@sccs.net
Reno, John Math 50113 johnreno@sccs.net
Rivas, Delmy Custodian -- drivas@sccs.net
Rowe-Kairys, Katie Activities Director- Health/AVID 50164 krowekairys@sccs.net
Salinas, Ron Instructional Specialist Band -- rsalinas@sccs.net
Salter, Jay Instructional Specialist Band -- jsalter@sccs.net
Schmidt, Jennifer Math 50118 jenniferschmidt@sccs.net
Shetterly, Andrew Credit Recovery -- andrewshetterly@sccs.net
Smith, Justin CTE 50144 justinsmith@sccs.net
Somers, Marshall Speech Therapist -- msomers@sccs.net
Stanford, Hannah Math 50115 hannahstanford@sccs.net
Svoboda, Matt CTE 50141/50142 matthewsvoboda@sccs.net
Tolentino, Angelica Paraeducator 50187 atolentino@sccs.net
Trumbull, Jesse (Bubba) Campus Supervisor -- jtrumbull@sccs.net
Tsao, Nicole MTSS - Math Coordinator 50309 nicoletsao@sccs.net
Uncapher, Erin Science 50124 erinuncapher@sccs.net
Uribe Figueroa, Fernando Custodian -- fernandouribefigueroa@sccs.net
Utrecht, Claire Paraeducator (Block) 50171 claireutrecht@sccs.net
Van Hecke, Karen Science 50123 karenvanhecke@sccs.net
Van, Tyson Science 50132/50135 tysonvan@sccs.net
Wilson, Seth CTE 50145 sethwilson@sccs.net
Wood, Bobbi Yearbook/Photo 50140/50183 bobiwood@sccs.net
Woodthorp, Karen SPED-SDC 50157 karenwoodthorp@sccs.net
Yahya, Zahir Math 50114 zahiryahya@sccs.net
Zaleha, Veronica Librarian 50400 veronicazaleha@sccs.net